strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/lagospres/public_html/sites/all/modules/captcha/captcha.inc on line 61.

How Can We Help You

 

Come worship with us at:
Presbyterian Church of Nigeria
394, Murtala Mohmmed Way, Yaba, Lagos. Nigeria.
Mail:
P.O.Box 251 Ebute-Metta, Lagos.
Call:
+234-1-7741130
Email:

Do you need help? How can we help you? You may contact the following for spiritual help and ecumenical issues:

  Minister-in-Charge
Rev. Nnanna Odege
Lagos Presbyterian Church, Yaba, Lagos
nodege@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Associate Minister
Rev. George E.E.Ndifon
gndifon@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Associate Minister

Rev. (Mrs.) Eunice O. I. Kalu
ekalu@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
       
  Tent Maker  
Rev. Dr. Ikwuagwu Bassey
ibassey@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
 
 

 
 
  Session Clerk
Elder Asa Eyo
 
 

For administrative issues, please contact the following persons:

  Board Chairman

Elder (Mrs) Margaret Obono
mobono@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
 

Board Clerk

Sis. Lily Ndukwe
 
 
  Church Administrator Brother Kingsley Okereke
kokereke@lagospresbyterianchurch.org