strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in D:\hshome\c267147\lagospresbyterianchurch.org\sites\all\modules\captcha\captcha.inc on line 61.

Contact Us

Come worship with us at:
Presbyterian Church of Nigeria
394, Murtala Mohmmed Way, Yaba, Lagos. Nigeria.
Mail:
P.O.Box 251 Ebute-Metta, Lagos.
Call:
+234-1-7741130
email:
Do you need help? How can we help you? You may contact the following for spiritual help and ecumenical issues:
  Minister-in-Charge
Rev. Nnanna O. Odege
Lagos Presbyterian Church, Yaba, Lagos
nodege@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Associate Minister
Rev. George E. E. Ndifon
gndifon@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Associate Minister

Rev. (Mrs.) Eunice O. I. Kalu
ekalu@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Tent Maker (In Charge of Agura Congregation)
Rev. Dr. Ikwuagwu Bassey
ibassey@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Tent Maker
Rev. Dr. Comfort Okoroafor
cokorofor@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Session Clerk
Elder Kenneth Aja
kajah@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 

For administrative issues, please contact the following persons:

  Board Chairman

Elder Margaret Obono
mobono@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
 

Board Clerk

Brother Uka Mang
umang@lagospresbyterianchurch.org
 
  Church Administrator Brother Kingsley Okereke
kokereke@lagospresbyterianchurch.org

 

Please feel free to contact us on the form below